Give to PCC Location and Service Times


Leadership of PCC

The PCC Leadership Team (LST) is a group of lay leaders who oversee the ministry of PCC along with our staff. The LST is made up of Officers, Representatives, and the staff Lead Team. The Nominations Committee seeks and reviews candidates for the LST when positions come open. To make you more aware of the PCC leadership structure and proper communication channels, below you will find names, roles, contact information, and three key documents. Prior to contacting individual leaders, please be sure to review the attached Roles and Communication Channels document, to help you understand our decision making process and the best manner to handle questions, feedback, accusations, concerns, and/or disagreements.

John Dearborn
– Chair (2019)
Brad Ciraulo
– Vice Chair (2017)
Rebecca Matthias – Secretary (2019)
Shawn Rankin– Treasurer (2018)


VK Jones – Worship (2017)
Dawn Leiro
– Mission (2019)
Mary Lou Morton
– Adults (2019)
Julie Anderson
– Community Center (2017)
Glenn Wong
– Student & Families (2017)

Lead Team
Gary Gaddini – Lead
Anthony Mejia – Community Center
Brian Rhen – Adults
Carlos DeVitis – Families
Dain Jepson – Operations
Tony Gapastione – Worship
Kristin Hernandez – Communications

Spiritual Guidance Commission

Sue Fabbro
John Dearborn
Anthony Mejia
Bob Gillikin
Gary Gaddini

Nominating Committee

Meg Roundy (2017)
Nancy Westphal (2017)
Sharon Brown (2018)
Marie Hughes (2018)
Anthony Peterson (2018)
Stanley Johnson (2019)

PDF – Constitution & Bylaws
PDF – PCC Organizational Chart
PDF – Roles & Communication Channels

New To PCC?


facebook twitter